TGIFF... Thank God It's Feathered Friday!

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

Hey folks, yes, it's the most feathery day of the week and I've got a few new photos to share. These shots were all taken this week, and I'm posting them for #featheredfriday, hosted by @melinda010100. I hope you will enjoy them!

A male Mallard duck, giving me the evil eye.

xo5c7k.jpg

Guess I got a little too close...

k7urkk.jpg

A Seagull flying away with lunch.

zhli8g.jpg

It's nothing to crow about...

bl45n3.jpg

Check it out, the fleet is in!

29caol.jpg

Hey, how did that horse get in here? Don't scare the Peacocks!

zfio1g.jpg

Oh good, he wasn't scared at all...

g625zw.jpg

I think perhaps this one has seen a ghost!

javnur.jpg

Wait a minute, are those feathers made of wood?

eplmhb.jpg

Finally, the roses are still blooming and this one's for YOU!

ba4mo1.jpg

Have a great day and thanks for visiting. All photos were taken by me, @keithboone. Please click for a closer view.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
6

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @keithboone!
@keithboone will receive 0.41999513 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.27999675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Absolutely gorgeous! That duck in the water shot is beyond incredible! Thanks for continuing to support #featheredfriday! Tip!

Thanks a lot, Melinda!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wonderful post, Keith. Love the humour with the photos. 😊

That's nice, I'm glad you liked it! Thank you! :-)

A lovely line up of feathery friends @keithboone. And thank you for the rose, it is beautiful.

Thank you, Angie, and you're welcome :-)

All photography very beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much, @shuvo35!

Terrific ornithological photos. But, I wanna be romanced in that carriage and given a bouquet of those roses! Someone drop my husband a hint of what to do for our 30th Anniversary in a couple of years!

Thank you, maybe your husband will see this? :-)

Probably not. But, I have no problem telling him what I'd want. We always tell each other what we want. It's just the kind of relationship we have.

Yeah, I was only kidding :-)

Congratulations @keithboone, your post successfully recieved 0.41999513 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.27999675 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83