You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday hosted by @keithboone - The Silver Gull !!

Those are very pretty gulls. I didn't know they could sleep on the water, how interesting! I've only seen them sleeping on rocks or logs. Seeing your photos makes me want to take a walk on the beach... Thanks a lot for sharing with Feathered Friday! Voted and resteemed :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @keithboone i do love walking the beaches i lived next to the beach back in Australia and do miss it. Thanks for the upvote and resteem :)

Sounds like a good idea for today! We're having a rare sunny day here.

I have been meaning to ask you what part of the world are you situated :)

I'm in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. That's on the Pacific coast of Canada, on the southern tip of Vancouver Island.

Awesome place i have been to Canada years ago my uncle lives in Montreal. When i saw Victoria i thought you might has been from Australia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93