Sort:  

I was dodging that bird and yelling at it to stop. LOL! I didn;t like those photos at all but added them because they had red on them like the others. That is a nationwide law.

well well well...look who we have here...after how many weeks? lol..good to finally see you Butterfly!
Well I used to shoot those things because they were easy to see! don't tell no one.

Good to see you too jonboy! : )

OMG! You better not shoot them anymore or you will have to deal with me cowboy!

haha! no, I was just joking. I mean when I was a kid I shot alot of different kinds of birds just because I was a stupid kid but I don't nowadays. How are you feeling today and is it getting ready to snow tomorrow? one last snow of the season, hopefully?

Did you use a sling shot? That is what the mean boys used when I was a kid. I am glad that you grew up and became a gentleman. : )
Yes, more snow tomorrow and I am praying that it will be the last snow. Come on spring weather!

slingshot? ha! what an insult. I was a gunslinger when I was just a kid! For real, I grew up shooting. I amazed people with my shooting skills. Now I just shoot my mouth off! lol.
yeah I was a shooting maniac from a little kid age. I stopped using birdshot to hit birds with because it was too easy so I used a handgun.

You started young. So that is another reason why you liked these outlaws so much.
OK. Stop talking about killing those poor birds. I bet sir Keith wouldn't like to hear about your ways with the birds when you were younger. It is a good thing I wasn't around you then or I would have shot you with a sling shot. LOL!
I can't sit here anymore because of the pain so I will bid you a good night jonboy. Hope to talk to you on #featheredfriday. : )

yes! I already sent my featheredfriday post in, it's amazing and I didn't have to take a single picture! Get a good night's sleep Butterfly, God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72