Sort:  

Welcome and thanks Cowboy @janton. Yes the ravens can get quite big.

Howdy today redheadpei! The ones we have here must be pigs because they're not just tall but fat! lol, they're huge.

Haha Cowboy...I heard everything is bigger in Texas. 😊

howdy again redheadpei! That is so true and so many things are like spiders and mice. When we first moved here we had the biggest spiders we'd ever seen. Regular spiders but the size of tarantulas. And one night we were in the garage and the ladder to the attic or ceiling of the garage was down and a mouse was sitting on the top step just looking at us and we stopped in our tracks and stared because the thing was at least 8 inches tall and had great big ears, it was the size of a small cat, it was huge! We were in such shock we just left it alone and went and bought alot of poison.

Haha Cowboy. Are you sure that mouse wasn’t a rat.
I can only claim huge anthills here. 😂

howdy again redheadpei! oh, wait till I tell you how big the ants are here! lol...no I'm just kidding but it wouldn't surprise me. No, that mouse was a giant mouse, not a rat. Thank goodness we haven't seen any rats down here, they're probably the size of a racoon.
Oh! The racoons down here, you wouldn't believe how big they are, I forgot about that! They are gigantic. The first time I saw them was at night and I had no idea what they were until they got closer. They're as big as a large breed dog, maybe even taller, I was shocked. They're as big or bigger than Jack and he's medium large, about 72 pounds.

This is what the buffalo thinks about that huge raccoon. 😂
1D4F5B6F-A5D6-4364-B466-4E28217CE4BE.jpeg

ahahaha! oh I love that shot redheadpei! That is marvelous. I just really like buffalos for some reason though. That fence looks kinda puny for how big that guy is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49