Sort:  

I was actually taking pictures of alligators and suddenly that guy popped up with a fish in his mouth.

Wow! You mean you didn't know he was under the water, like he'd been there for awhile?

I wasn't paying any attention to him. They can stay underwater for just over a minute and some species can dive up to 150 feet.

Howdy Melinda! sorry I'm so late, too much time offline. But wow, 150 feet! I had no idea and would never have guessed that they were capable of that! Now I almost feel sorry for the fish!

Seems like they are pretty remarkable! When I was scuba diving I never went below 80 feet.

And that's pretty deep! amazing. That would really be amazing if you were scuba diving down there and one of those went swimming down past you!

That would be a sight to see, wouldn't it? Wow!

Especially if you had an underwater camera and could get photos of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85