Sort:  

You are living dangerously! Earlier this morning those nasty glitter spams were everywhere. .

haha! hey, I hate to feel stupid but I don't know what nasty glitter spams are!

They were everywhere earlier this morning. I can't believe you didn't see them. You can still see them on curator Hulk page but it appears the nasty language has been removed from them. And I see the Hulk is smashing for mepatriot.

I think I saw one somewhere or maybe that was yesterday. I told mepatriot about curatorhulk as soon as I found out about it and he said he was going over there. How did you know hulk was on mepatriot's site? Do you know EVERYTHING? lol.

Ha! I just read a lot! Hulk said he had it covered.

Hulk said he had what covered? Mepatriots blog?

I don't get it. why were you asking Hulk about mepatriots blog, curiosity? and hold it, where were you talking to hulk at, his post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37