Sort:  

Haha! Was that supposed to be a sexist remark? 😂 He does look pretty grumpy, doesn't he?

today's spam has proven to me that boys are meaner than any girls I know,

ha! yes that was my sexist remark for the day, a pretty dangerous thing to do I know! Have you seen alot of spam today?

You are living dangerously! Earlier this morning those nasty glitter spams were everywhere. .

haha! hey, I hate to feel stupid but I don't know what nasty glitter spams are!

They were everywhere earlier this morning. I can't believe you didn't see them. You can still see them on curator Hulk page but it appears the nasty language has been removed from them. And I see the Hulk is smashing for mepatriot.

I think I saw one somewhere or maybe that was yesterday. I told mepatriot about curatorhulk as soon as I found out about it and he said he was going over there. How did you know hulk was on mepatriot's site? Do you know EVERYTHING? lol.

Ha! I just read a lot! Hulk said he had it covered.

Hulk said he had what covered? Mepatriots blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37