Feathered Friday ~ California Sunsets #130

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

Here are my entries for #featheredfriday
hosted by @melinda010100.

Photos taken on June 14, 2019
from Santa Monica, California
of the Santa Monica Mountains and Pacific Ocean
FFJune14a.jpg

FFJune14b.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Please check out my previous Feathered Friday Post

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

Beautiful landscape and the bird!

This is a sick shot! You need to get a real camera and stop using that iphone!

Thank you my brotha! My b-day just passed so maybe you should get me a "real camera"!

Rubbing it in... you got the BTC to buy a new camera mang! Don't be comin to me beggin!

I should have sold some of that BTC, or at least .5, but the selloff thus got to wait for consolidation. What do you think?

Its holding strong, so hold off on buying that camera! just some consolidation.

woohoo you nailed it :D 🐲🐉💗delish softness in the sky to :D
hm by the way, its @melinda010100 who is hosting this tag now :)

It was a close call. the seagull almost took my head off! Thanks for the note on the tag. I follow her and will make a point to correct next time.

ohh my, good that i got instant glue then ;)

Once again this seascape is very beautiful I feel like I wanted to have a dip into the beach @armentor :D

Thank you my friend!

This checks all the boxes man. Feathers, mountains, water, sunset...NICE!

Thanks man!

I love it! The composition of the last shot is amazing!! The first one does not fell behind either, its just that I like you the final touch that the beach shore has in the last one.

Thank you... lucky being in the right place right time.... Love watching those Seagull at sunset.

Congratulations @armentor! This post was chosen to be featured in this weeks SoCal Spotlight!!
Thank you so much for being part of the #socalsteemit community.

Thank you!

what an epic first shot you perfect caught the best moment :D

Very beautiful photography @armentor...
The bird in the red sky is awesome..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

it's great photography and very nice plac and very nice bird , my dear friend @armentor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82