Feathered Friday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Here are my entries for #featheredfriday
hosted by @keithboone.

"A wonderful bird is the pelican,
his bill can hold more than his belican."
~ Dixon Lanier Merritt ~

Photo taken of a Brown Pelican
on June 9, 2019 from Santa Monica, California
June9FF.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Please check out my earlier Feathered Friday Post

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

Dude, this is a sick shot of that flying dinosaur! And the blue sky.. sweet!

Some are afraid of whats under then like sharks. I always have fear when out surfing during sunset that one of those pelicans is going to mistaken me for a large fish and scoop down on my head!

I'v heard dat so many times from you! Especially early evening as those flying dinosaurs do their Jurassic park moves!

That is some beautiful sky @armentor, the grey and white clouds blends together with the blue sky background and a seagull to make it all better :D

Thank you as always my friend. I appreciate your comments :)

What a gorgeous shot

Thanks Mang! Pelicans always remind me of Jurassic Park!

Funny you should say that it’s the same for me

Beautiful photos! I love that belican ditty! Thanks for posting to #featheredfriday!

Great photography my dear friend

Thanks my friend!

Amazing sky and the pelican)

Great to check that out looking incredibly special

What a great photography

Thank you man!

Lovely photo :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69