You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Coin of the Day 2/17/18: TradePlayz Airdrop Contest, How To Enter for Free ZED

in #fcotd7 years ago

Hi mate, thanks for the article!

This one looks interesting, I totally see the appeal of turning the crypto market into a gambling/gaming thing, I'm super competitive and I love learning about crypto analysis so naturally this thing sounds pretty cool.

The only thing that I do still have a question mark over, like you said, is that I'm failing to see the huge pull as to why you'd do this instead of just investing. If you believed strongly in your actions you'd just investing/day-trade into it instead.

It'll be interesting to see how it goes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment. I feel like I would play this, but for free or a very very small investment like on Steemit. I take a few minutes to upvote and comment in exchange for a chance at SBD, but if I have money available to invest, I'd do that instead of buying tokens to wager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40