MY STEEMIT IMPACT: What i will do if i was a whale

in #fbm6 years ago

While I see myself in the position of being a whale ,
It's quite important to let you readers know in a bit my kind of person.
[Image@pelvis]IMG-20180104-WA0009.jpg

I am a fighter ,
I fight for rites,
I fight for confidence
I fight for freedom
I fight for comfort
I fight for happiness
Happiness of the mind,
I believe in sacrificial efforts for as far as I can reach,
I believe in helping others
I am an activist
A mind activist precisely,

While I have , I believe in sharing
In as much I don't want to hurt others and hurt myself.
In as much I don't want to stress others ,
I want to ensure comfortability as of my capabilities,

Therefore if I was a whale I would never hesitate to impact on others,
Showing them ways and steps I took before getting to that height,
Therefore I want to mention in a bit a few steps on how I will impact the community.

  1. STEEMVAGELISM
    Getting up to that level is a great work on my side , but the greatest is that opportunity given by steemit, therefore in return, a world wide proclamation of steemit is a perfect way to give back to steemit,
    Telling people about steemit ,
    Giving them alot of reasons to be in the steemit community.
    Imagecre
    IMG-20171218-WA0003-300x199.jpg

  2. ORGANIZE TUTORIALS FOR MINNOWS.
    As a steem whale , alot of knowledge, tips and tricks will be at my disposal I will not hesitate to organize seminars , tutorials or webinars for minnows, these will as well make them grow ,looking up to me as a living example of how I have grown to that level by sacrifices and investments.

  3. ENGAGE MINNOWS IN CONTEST AND GIVE AWAYS
    Most especially contest that requires minnows to look for newbies and steemvangelize more ,,I would not hesitate to do give aways ,,especially on some spectacular efforts from newbies showing their writing skills.
    The FBM minnows writting contest by @fabianmani is an example of how to impact the community
    Imagecre
    U5duJhmfr8rrAzhKHNC6UZyUQt7Xtqj_1680x8400.jpg

  4. INVEST MORE
    while I endeavor to help others , I won't hesitate to invest more on my wallet,
    Steeming more by showing my skills
    Making efforts on my writing skills especially.
    DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo_1680x8400.png
    All four steps are going to be imparent if i were to be a Whale.
    DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo_1680x8400.png

Thanks to fbn for letting me outburst my intentions on giving a great impact on the community.
DQmRWQtv4nfJCp62SXpg5Ps4eHouqWARHd1oTef6ccHU2vg.jpg

Komolafe O.J

Sort:  

I understand fully well all you want to do when you become a whale. Everyone have good aspirations and also motive before reaching a particular height but on reaching a particular level, thought and situations probably changes the course of orientation because I wouldn't like to say power or wealth corrupt. Therefore brother keep aspiring but when you reach that height always remember this blog and work on all you've stated above.

I know you can get there soon. All the best brother.

Thanks for the encouragement sir,
And the word of advice,
I am for my words.
Impacting the world is what i love doing.
All things being equal, we are making the world a better place.
For the whale!!!..for steemit!!

You couldn't have said it any better bro.

Nice post boss

Congratulations @pelvis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well stated ambitions, so shall it be for you.
You will become that which you desire IJN.

...Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it: Hab. 2:2

@largerben

Thanks bro..
We will rise together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50