You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMIT IMPACT: What i will do if i was a whale

in #fbm6 years ago

I understand fully well all you want to do when you become a whale. Everyone have good aspirations and also motive before reaching a particular height but on reaching a particular level, thought and situations probably changes the course of orientation because I wouldn't like to say power or wealth corrupt. Therefore brother keep aspiring but when you reach that height always remember this blog and work on all you've stated above.

I know you can get there soon. All the best brother.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement sir,
And the word of advice,
I am for my words.
Impacting the world is what i love doing.
All things being equal, we are making the world a better place.
For the whale!!!..for steemit!!

You couldn't have said it any better bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37