FAVORITESTUPIDCOMMENTS #6

in #favoritestupidcomments6 years ago (edited)

I've got lots of fun ones today.

Favorite #1 from @gmzct

  What

What?


Favorite #2 from @reticent.nirob


that show will going to kill it... gradually waiting for that..

...I'm glad you'll be waiting gradually. Otherwise....well, I don't even WANT to know.


Favorite #3 from @sergey69

Oh, right. I get it now. A broom turned into a scarecrow. For Halloween. That totally makes sense, since this post is about Halloween [NOT], and also Valentine's Day is around the corner, and that's kind of like Halloween. Took me a minute, but I totally get it now.


Favorite #4 from @wahyuddin

 Please you vote me

Please you. Vote. Me.
Please. You vote, me.
Please you. Vote, me.
Please. You vote, me.
Please. You vote me.
Please you. Vote me.

Hmmmm, I can't figure out which one of these above configurations is the correct one. Wanna give us a hint? I think it's the last one.


Favorite #5 from @wahyuddin (again)

 please help me to follow






Favorite #6 from @rafikih

 a can upvote and follow you

rafikih, I think instead of using Einstein as your avatar, you should use this:



Favorite #7 from @nazard17


Follow nazard17

Nazard sounds like a cross between "lizard" and "nads." Is that where you got your username?

THIS IS A LIZARD:

THIS IS NADS:



SO IS THIS:

Any questions?
favoritestupidcomments


Favorite #8 from @snallica

 I like strong and cute sharing

ME TOO!!! I was thinking, man, I wish someone would post something that was both strong AND cute. It just never happens. And well, here we are! Together. And I feel like now anything could happen.


Wanna Tag Too???

Just respond to stupidcomments by saying "Congratulations! You Win! Please see link below." Then share a link to my latest favoritestupidcomments post. You can share the link outright, or do simple markdown for a cleaner look, as follows:

  • Put a left bracket [
  • Enter the text into the bracket that you'd like to say, such as "Congratulations, you win..."
  • Close the text with a right bracket ]
  • Directly follow (no space in between) with a left parenthesis (
  • Copy/paste the url from the latest favoritestupidcomments post you'd like to refer to
  • Close with a right parenthesis )
  • submit comment.

You can also:

  • Upvote people who have stupidcomments on their post, as sort of a counterbalance in the ecosystem

  • Share your favorite stupidcomments below for a possible upvote from me! (and others)

If I have flagged, flogged, or unjustly labelled your comment as a favoritestupidcomment, and you believe I have done so in error, please let me know and I'll fix it!

Sort:  

I are enjoy post for you.

Hahahaha!!!!!

You follow me upvote?

Follow very much!

a can to upvota and follow you much back!

hii @littlesscribe

Amazing sister

so i am here need help you follow and Upvote me

Thanks @littlescribe

This series of posts stupid comment is fun. I shall give it a try and collect mine as well, but I find a bit miserable how people spend their time writing 100 comments all similar.
Oh well, that's life!

I agree. When you get a few, please share them here! Would love to see!

Those are some good ones. I especially like "what". Jerry Maguire was good too. I found a good one earlier. It's the top comment on THIS post if you wanna check it out. :)

Ha ha! I loved that one too. I'll check out yours as well....

oh man this is hilarious, how do i bookmarked a post in steemit anyway ?

I'm not sure. Can you bookmark a post? I think you can either follow or resteem. Anyone know????

nice post. haha.
But calling someone rafiki from lion king is a compliment. he's the einstein of animal kingdom.

Good point. :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51