You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAVORITESTUPIDCOMMENTS#7

Welllllll. You just made my night. A friend and I have created the Golden O award for the best (AKA mostest stupidest comments lol) it's nice to see that other people embrace the frivolity of it all! Hahahhahahaa

I am now following you! Hehehe because smart alecks need to stick together. We make the world less serious, one comeback at a time 😎

Sort:  

Well well well. I guess great minds think alike! Where is your Golden O award????? I'd love to take a look. Can you attach the link here? We'll take a gander.

well my friend @countrygirl and I just talk about it... LOL i haven't actually made the design yet - but your excitement is making me want to do a mock-up!!!!! ok - i will return with something for your viewing pleasure! hahahaha

And.... When I clicked follow... Your description sent me to another level of appreciation. All I have to say is.... Anybody wanna peanut?

Stop that rhyming now, I mean it!

I'm pretty sure that we could go on all night!!!! ;) i'm so tempted to continue - but i shan't! Nay, nay - bid me not continue!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43