Nobody is perfect

in #fault7 years ago

Nobody is perfect and one of my faults is talking too much and i started noticing some signs that people get bored like when i'm talking and they start looking at the floor and don't pay much attention, or i have to repeat what i'm saying...
sometimes it gets me angry that people don't pay enough attention to me, but then i understand its my fault that i talk too much...

What about you? What is one of your biggest faults?

Angry


Image source: google

I believe that the primary goal of this platform is to produce good content and also that people commenting should be reward accordingly.

For that effect, once i make a new post, i will upvote the 3 best comments of the last one from people that also upvoted me.

If you like my posts, please support me by following and resteeming this post :)

Sort:  

The prob is with the people,,, they can't listen too much. Chill !

That is true and some just think about themselves @sajan.rai :)

It's a bitter truth

Good for you. My problem is that I don’t speak untill I feel that the other person wants to listen. Thus I speak too little.

I was like that when i was younger, but after university i think something in me changed, and now i talk and talk and talk :P

Hehe. Just keep your style of speaking. But dont forget to always listening and understanding.
Ganbatte!

I try to :) Thank you for your words @putrimaulina90 :)

No offense but maybe it is the WAY you speak. My wife does not talk very much but when she is telling a story it goes on WAY too long! I am not a professional speaker but I have always heard: less is more.

The more effective speakers can convey a point, even with elaborate details, with as little verbiage as possible.

It has also been said that we have two ears and one mouth for a reason. That is to listen twice as much as we speak! Good luck in your goals and I hope I helped instead of insulted.

I'm not offended, and i quite appreciate your opinion @superdavey :) I think body language is also very important and the ability to speak less and resume what is said also. You helped me a lot and i will try to change some things and perfect my ability to speak :)

I kind of got used to just licensing more to people, unless people ask for my advice or idea. lol :)

In Portugal is said that woman talk a lot and most men are quiet. Maybe in your country is the same :P @yichiam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40