You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Daily Faucet might stop due to lack of interest

in #faucet6 years ago (edited)

I participated on recent posts, with my upvote, but I never saw a sum adding to the payout list. This has happened since the the new Fork. As an example, on the October 17th faucet, I upvoted it when it was open and I was not included on the payouts por the day. Maybe you can check on that issue.

Sort:  

If you upvoted and commented it will register and be counted. I checked that post and I don't see a comment from you it.

I upvoted it, not commented on it. I will comment from now on. Thanks for the attention. It's a shame a project like this one stopped to exist. Thanks for the contribution to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67