You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A distant daddy's battle with depression

in #fatherhood6 years ago

I think this old old tale of 2 years gone by deserves more than $0.00. I was going to ask how you ended up in the Balearics's at SF3 but there's no need now.

You have had it bad I can see that. What happened to part 2?
I can't seem to find it. @bingbabe (my wife) was quite touched with your story.

Sort:  

Thanks for the visit here!

I never actually wrote the 2nd part, it's come out over the past year or so in parts, but perhaps I need to focus an effort on a post.

It was a tough time yes, I'm out the other side though and feeling much happier. Cheers!

I had three posts that got zero when I started. It really sucked I tell you. This was from the heart and should have something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44