You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forced Fatherhood blog 7/19/17

in #fatherhood7 years ago

Life happens! You don't need to be the "best father". I don't even know what that is. Just be a father... I'm sure you'll learn to love her if you just hang around. Also, you might want to set aside you're feelings about the mother of your child and focus on the little girl.

Sort:  

I feel you... but that is why I started this Blog because I think no one ever gets to hear the Dad's side of things they just expect him to deal when being forced into fatherhood is actually psychologically damaging. I know I should only concern myself with my beautiful baby girl, but its just the sting of injustice that is hard to get over.

But I appreciate your advice and am now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28