You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is my toddler screwing with me?

in #father6 years ago

Oh my goodness. i just realized that I read this a half hour ago and forgot to upvote and comment !

I left my comment elsewhere hehehehe

BUT... this.... is amazing. Your daughter is a jokester and as frustrated as I've been with being unable to get laughter 100% of the time from you.... SHE is spreading out the same frustration on my behalf.

OH GLORIOUS DAY!!!!

so i tell you... your name will once again be Dada.... WHEN and only WHEN you begin laughing HEARTILY and GENUINELY at my funny-ness.

until then....

Goodnight Mama!

Sort:  

Ha ha! You are subverting my daughters in your evil plan to get a chuckle from me? I can't believe the depths (or Heights) of your conniving!

depths, heights and everything in between
BELIEVE IT SIR.

i need laughter!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66