You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rejected!

in #father6 years ago

This friend is totally terrified of movies

Can't say I've ever heard of that particular fear before!

Yikes, 7 years old and already getting ditched? You older dads are scaring me with these stories of your daughters growing up so fast. Mine's not even born yet and I feel I've already missed out on some of the things I got to do with #1 (like read to my wife's belly and whatnot).

Sort:  

Her friend has always been a scared of movies, I think it is the dark and loud noises. One time she ran out of the cinema and onto the footpath outside the building!

@dollarsandsense,

Mine's seventeen. Don't sweat it ... there's a special bond between dads and daughters. Eventually, it will piss off your wife. :-)

Quill

Haha glad to hear! Should I give her a heads up too? 😛

@dollarsandsense,

No use getting yourself into trouble before you have to. :-)

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82