Man Diet Update: February

in #fat6 years ago (edited)

still dropping Lbs. Weighed in this morning at just over 225. I have lost 20 lbs since November and im still moving steadily to my goal. In the Past i have lost weight over shorter periods of time but 1) its been warmer so ive been able to exercise outside more and 2) those weight losses havent really been able to stick. Ive always heard that slow weight loss is more sustainable so hopefully these lbs will stay off a bit longer.

Based on my current pace, i should reach my target goal in anout 6 months. Ive lost 20 lbs, id like to lose another 40, to drop down to about 185. Hopefully once i get down to about 215 i can add a bit more exercise to the routine to really finish off strong and build a stronger foundation for my metabolism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05