48 hours breatharian challenge aka dry fasting, and temptation everywhere :)

in #fasting7 years ago

I completed around 60% of my breatharian challenge. There were several temptations today because I was working outside and almost gave up because of intense hunger. There were a few occasions, I need to walk by bakery and those wonderful smell really made me wanted to give up. I was also nearby a restaurant that is my favorite. I really felt like giving up.

9.jpg
Image Source: https://9gag.com/gag/a5nZezE/im-level-9-vegan-cant-eat-anything-that-casts-a-shadow

I can hold off from my temptation because I know I can reach my goal pretty fast. Also in my mental space, I can see my new low body weight. I also confident that I can do it. I'm also determined. It's easier to give up but I have my will to hold off. For only 48 hours, we can do it.

I really like my new schedule where I begin my week with 2 days of fruitarian. By loading up my system with a bunch of raw fruits, and entering 48 hours fasting, those raw fruits can really ferment in my gut and grow all kinds of healthy gut bacteria without the interference of other food. Meantime, my body can go into the ultra fat burning mode and speeding up the autophagy process.

I also get to enjoy my wonderful weekend with plenty of food. So my body are in 4 days of fasting and 3 day of feastings. With this schedule it will go into a slow calorie deficient and allow both feeding and recycling to be really effective.

In the evening, I also went to the pool and enjoy hot tub, swim and social with friends. It's a nice day of overcoming hunger sensation and fighting off temptation.

Sort:  

fantastic!

Just uploaded my interview with a breatharian here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39