Fasting Journal : Somehow I drifted to One Meal A Day (OMAD)

in #fasting6 years ago

Not on purpose, and not doing it according to the various people who propose it, but just because I only wanted one meal.

I was thinking about doing 44/4 but when I ate one large meal, I was pretty much done.

And I haven't wanted to eat today, until about now, and I think I will just have the one meal.

So the power went out during our tornado warning, I'm just back to writing this. I think I will cut it short and cook instead while the electricity is back on.


All images from pixabay or the original author unless otherwise noted.
Please try my Future History stories - Enmity
And my How to be a bachelor series

Sort:  

I usually when I was healthier would do omad. Sometimes, nomad. I simply wouldnt become hungry.

I often wondered, what was going on within my own body. Only to discover it was trying to heal itself.

I will keep reading your progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94