Fasting Journal, shifting focus, drifting plans

in #fasting6 years ago (edited)

Since my physical therapist (edit: Apparently I missed the call), I still don't know what's going on with my imbalance/vertigo thing.

I'm still assuming BPPV because it explains some other imbalance issues that have been bothering me, but I want an accurate diagnosis on the record with my medical folks.

Meanwhile, because I am 21 hours into a fasting state and feeling pretty good, and since I got my shopping done with no problem, I'm going to continue this fast for at least another 20 hours or so. At that time I hope to continue into the 5 day range. If I make it that far, why not a week or ten days?

Because I am already almost certainly at my goal state of autophagy, any additional hours is good, and conversely, if I want to I can stop at any time.

It's nice being retired. My main hobby these days is experimenting with diet and nutrition. I can do just about anything as an experiment and it won't matter.


All images from pixabay or the original author unless otherwise noted.
Please try my Future History stories - Enmity
And my How to be a bachelor series

Sort:  

Have you heard of or looked at C60?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66