My Streem of Consciousness: Thanksgiving Week Ahead!

Just a few thoughts.  Some rants of the mind chilling underneath the 'brain-tree' :)


Hey Folks,

  So, as you may have noticed, I haven't written anything here on Steemit for a while.  You all know how it is, life keeps moving!

I just logged in for the first time in a while and noticed that the last article I posted, which you can read here about "Eating & Sleeping being Optional?", seemed to get a few people's attention.  At least compared to the other posts I had put up, which barely garnered any votes, this post had about $14.47 and like 31 upvotes.  A new record for me here! lol  So, Thanks To Everyone!!!  Much Appreciated!

Anyways, I found this interesting and a few of you had said that you would be interested in reading some of my future posts, so since you may not know how to find me or what I'm working on these days, but may be interested in following, I decided that I would write a quick update post here for you all.  If you like where I am heading, then follow, comment, and share.

Okay, so there's been a lot on my mind.  Mostly, I've been focusing on the Spirit, Body, Mind.  I'm always exploring new ways to help us all get the most valuable information in the least amount of time.  I want to encourage everyone to live a life full of passion, purpose, and faith.  The vision is abundance 4 everyone!

Okay, so quite recently I've been reflecting upon my life and asking questions.

Here are just a few things I've been working on recently or thinking about.  

I'm just sharing so you get an idea of what I've been thinking about and I hope that this can provide value to your life in someway.


Future Stuff!

I started working on a project with some friends Looking Forward and asking questions of ourselves about exponential technologies and their implications on our future lives.  You can visit our website here and check out some of our content videos on YouTube.  


Optimal Human Performance! 

I've also been looking into biohacking, nootropics, etc. - basically, the concept of how to optimize your cognitive functioning.  I just got a free sample of a nootropic, called OptiMind, in the mail today and I shot a quick video to share my thoughts.  You could get a free sample too here at this link (no product cost or shipping cost), if this stuff interests you.  I am only sharing what I'm thinking about, so make your own decisions if this is or isn't for you.

Here's my quick YouTube video about it.


Emotions & Thoughts!

I recently watched a bit of Neurogym's Brain-A-Thon, which basically helps us all understand our brains, the difference between our thinking brain (The "Einstein" Brain) and our reactionary brain (The "Frankenstein" Brain).  If you want to learn more, here's their website:  - They offer 'innercises' which are just like exercising for our bodies, but innercises are like exercises for the brain to unlock your amazing potential!!!


Entrepreneurship & Helping People Make $$ !

So, I've always been interested in money.  Business is just a vehicle to help people.  I've been trying to follow trends in business and technology.  Basically, I've been using my imagination and my competitive spirit to see how I can best help others.  I've been brainstorming the direction of FAST Entrepreneur, so feel free to connect.

Here is FAST Entrepreneur on AngelList

Also, here is a video that I made a while back about building companies together to help make a positive impact, help create a world of abundance 4 everyone, and perhaps even build the 'fastest' growing company ever (it will be fun!)

Then, I used the same video and created a campaign on IndieGogo, a crowd-funding platform to help entrepreneurs fund new ideas.  Also, crowd-funding has just changed investing in a very big way, since equity crowd-funding (via JOBS) is opening up the flood gates to anyone who wishes to get involved.  This will give people the opportunity to invest in companies, visions, and people that they believe in.  A great step for exponential entrepreneurship!

I want to say thank you to everyone helping to create a world of abundance 4 everyone!


What Else?

Well, basically just trying to enjoy the holiday season and be grateful for all of life's blessings.

There's probably a ton more to share, but I will end with this since I find stuff concerning the spirit to be super important.

I received a newsletter from Terri Savelle Foy and I recorded a video of myself reading it aloud so that I could share it with you all.  

It's about using your Words To Change Your Life!

I hope that you enjoy.

 



I encourage you as always to share, comment, and provide any thoughts or feedback that you think will provide us all with value!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 I value each and every one of you and I appreciate your time and efforts to help me create a world of abundance 4 everyone.If you are interested in helping me create a world of abundance 4 everyone!, then I encourage you to check out my other posts, connect with me via Steemit Chat, follow me @fast2future, or connect with me elsewhere.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/fast2future
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKrFglBOI-Efx7I9RI8wRvg
Email: [email protected] 



Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!


Sort:  

Nice post. Very interested in future post on Optimal Human Performance. You should join us in Steemtrail Chat and get more exposure for your posts. Thank you

Thanks for the support!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hmmm...this is interesting.
What to do?

How did this post get over 200 votes?

Someone or somebot, please enlighten me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21