ootd, summer’s retro style in Korea (fashion for rollerskating)

in #fashion7 years ago

KakaoTalk_20170727_123927855.jpg
Hi steemit users :)
This is my first posting at here, so I feel some nervous.
I’m a girl live in Korea, and studying fashion industry.
I’ll tell you about my ootd and some fashion tips that is in style in korea, these days. enjoy it please.

In these days, retro is big trend in Korea.
many TV drama or movie about 70’s or 80’s story make a big hit.
everyone want to go Pub or Bar with old music to drink or dance.
Roller skating become popular, of course.
We have no choice but to try roller skates.
Place that we can try them is so far from my house, about two hours.
but It’wasn’t matter. we had to be heroine in the movie“Our Times”
so I had to get dolled in retro style :D

KakaoTalk_20170727_123929162.jpgKakaoTalk_20170727_123929826.jpg

high-waist pants is key item that make my style looks retro. It’s shape that over my navel and the light sky blue color make it looks more retro. I buy it H&M in Myungdong about 35,000won. pants is really special cause it fastes with button.
sleeveless cro-top shirt that I can knot is important item, too. This check pattern colored only greenery-yallery was so cute. It’s vintage.
Shoe is naturally roller skater, but it’s rental. I weared sandals.

KakaoTalk_20170727_123928459.jpg

I think this looks doesn’t need any accessories.
but If you want , you can use pattern handkerchief or bandanna.
You can bind your wrist like bracelet, or use bandana on your hair.
Then, your retro style will really brilliant in crowd and harmonize perfectly with music festival or retro pub.

KakaoTalk_20170727_123930694.jpg

Sort:  

태그로 kr kr-newbie 등을 쓰시면 더 보팅받으실 수 있으실거에요

완전 영어 포스팅인뎅 들어와주시고 꿀팁까징!!감사해요🙌

Congratulations @yourmargite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43