The tiny detail that instantly makes an outfit chic

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Piping on clothing has been on trend for some time now and I hope it doesn’t go away any time soon [let’s be honest if it does I’m still rocking it]. From pajama-style tops, pants, shorts and outerwear, piping on clothing adds sophistication to any look. I got this top from Express [similar here] in December and I’ve probably worn it twenty times already. For this look, I styled the top with a pair of C/MEO Collective shorts that also have piping on them. If you don’t have this style in your wardrobe, you should. It’s the perfect style to make you look sleek and trendy – especially on those “I have nothing to wear” days.

IMG_1859.jpg

IMG_1861.jpg

IMG_1872.jpg

Sort:  

the outfit aced it ..its really nice..
just followed u pls do so for me

Congratulations @vanessarenae! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31