Michelle Dockery SAG Awards 2017 Dress 17/8/2017

in #fashion7 years ago

Hello Steemian the Screen Actors Guild (SAG), Awards contains bridal gowns, gothic dresses and a whole lot of colorful stripes from different cultures.

On the red carpet at the 23rd annual awards ceremony which is in LA California saw many celeb dresses to return a full swing ball as there were 27 voted as best dressed and here is one of them.

Michelle Dockery at the SAG Awards

Not normally a fan of these kind of dresses and probably not a fan of this one either in general but I have to say that Michelle Dockery with her pale white skin and pose here makes it look great which is why she was probably one of the winners.


Pinterest.com


badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Whoa - now here is a beautiful woman. Her hair back is fabulous, the dress is perfect for her. I like the slit as it is cut exactly for her as she walks. WOW!! She has the look of Royalty.

I agree @paradise-found she looks gorgeous in that dress while I am not a huge fan of the dress she made it suit her and that slit in perfect and you mention thanks buddy.

follow me plzzzzz

Hey @monjiahmed asking for follows is a sure way to get your account flagged please be weary, on the other hand I took a look at your blog and upvoted some of your posts.

Excellent article, learned a lot of interesting, well done!

Thank you @serkagan come again

I learned a lot, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76