You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evil Dead + 24 karat Gold Button + Mene

in #fashion6 years ago

A fellow Evil Dead fan, finally!!! Hahaha my husband @firecajun9262 saw this and directed me to your post and I'm so happy he did!! I absolutely love that you put a freaking 24k button on your Ash costume shirt!! And you brought back memories.. I'll swallow your soul!! .. this was great!! Thank you for the nostalgia!! Groovy for sure!!! 🤘🤘🤘

Sort:  

Lol yes!!! Please tell me you have watched all the Ash vs Evil dead! Its so good!!

I freaking loved Ash vs Evil Dead!! I'm so sad it's over but what a ride it was!!! The joy it gave me is immeasurable!! Such a pleasure meeting a fellow Deadite!!!

Thank you for reaching out, give your husband some sugar for making the connection ha ha. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68