War- Peace White Printed Half Sleeve T-Shirt

in #fashion6 years ago

T-Identi-T

War- Peace White Printed Half Sleeve T-Shirt

White-24_White_1.webp

Image Source

Price: 399 Rs 15% OFF
Discount Price: 339 Rs
Special Offer: EXTRA 5% OFF🔥on online payment

Buy Now

Sort:  

looking very nice. What is the price of the red cap?

I am not sure cap is available in our store. For Tshirt You will get 15% off right now. Take a look at it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mariafraji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hi @mariafraji,nice info..My steem power is 71 sp and if sbd price will increase in future my upvote could benefit you so please subscribe to my youtube channel "WATCH2ENTERTAIN",I have to increase my subscriber.I will upvote you daily if you watch my videos and subscribe to my channel.I upvoted you check it.
my youtube channel link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg

Thanks. I have checked your youtube channel. You need to make unique videos for your youtube channel.

yes I will try,thanks for your advice.Please help me if you can.

so nice of you,thank you very much maria..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59