You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War- Peace White Printed Half Sleeve T-Shirt

in #fashion6 years ago

hi @mariafraji,nice info..My steem power is 71 sp and if sbd price will increase in future my upvote could benefit you so please subscribe to my youtube channel "WATCH2ENTERTAIN",I have to increase my subscriber.I will upvote you daily if you watch my videos and subscribe to my channel.I upvoted you check it.
my youtube channel link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg

Sort:  

Thanks. I have checked your youtube channel. You need to make unique videos for your youtube channel.

yes I will try,thanks for your advice.Please help me if you can.

so nice of you,thank you very much maria..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60