You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTY PARLOUR WITH @bookoons (8)

in #fashion6 years ago

Wow... Another mind-blowing beautiful episode!
I am delighted sitting as a guest in the saloon.
I wished I had enough time to get my hair done by the hairdresser. You sure owe me that. 😂😂😂

The male category today is really stylish but that's not the hair for a job seeker. 😂

Beautiful packages you've handed to us today.
I love this!

Avinoc airdrop and I missed that one!
Air-clinic apps... I don't have any health related post can I make ulog posts there? 😂😂😂

Thanks for the mention on discord shows hosted by me... Hope to see y'all there.
I remain that WCB!😘😘😍😍

Sort:  

Thanks for coming on the show. Yes, the haircut is stylish but not for conventional workers. Yes, you can still use #air-clinic to make your posts, you can join their discord server for more details.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70