Blank PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

The content creator has decided to remove this content. Since there's no delete button this will have to suffice.

Now spring forth my child and occupy Earth's space with your positive vibrato!

Sort:  

Hehe, thanks for resteeming me! :)
Actually my hippie fashion cannot relate to that frame :) Maybe I could put the colorful coat .. just for fun :D :D

Nothing wrong with that. We often forget fashion is supposed to be fun and expressive! :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Great choice! I see you're very stylish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69