MY MOST EMBARRASSING FASHION MOMENT

in #fashion6 years ago

FB_IMG_15154007129955359.jpg
Hi Cuties, today am going to talk about my fashion lifestyle experience. Do you remember the many times you wanted the ground to swallow you up for being on the wrong side of style. I have been in those moment too, so am going to share those moment with you to make you laugh your sorrow out.

FIRST EXPERIENCE: I was receiving an award at an event. Just as I was walking towards the podium with thunderous applause from the audience. As a shy girl I was so nervous, so I nervously missed my step and tripped over the stairs. I quickly stood up walked the rest of my way and received the award. I got back to my seat only for the cute guy that was sitting close to me to whisper "Hello Miss, your dress is torn" Where? I was alarmed "Right on your hips" I looked and saw the wide tear caused by the fall. It was so embarrassing.

SECOND EXPERIENCE: I was part of a bridal shower In a blue chiffon gown. I looked gorgeous and I knew it because a lot of guys had their eyes on me. But as I walked towards the crown my zipper by the side snapped. It was a long zip and it ripped, revealing my body to many unwelcome eye. It was a fellow bridal shower girl that used her veil to wrap me up to the car. I couldn't stop hiding my face and crying in my spirit.

IMG_20180731_112619_257.JPG

THIRD EXPERIENCE: It was my first dinner date with my crush guy. Everyone told me I looked beautiful in the dress I wore. I got to the restaurant to meet my crush smiling towards me. There was a standing fan place at the side of the restaurant, as I passed by, the air threw my dress over my face revealing my body part. The worst part was no matter what I did, I couldn't get the dress off my face. Can you imagine, but thank God for my crush who rushed over and led me out of the place. That was how my awesome dinner date got destroyed.

FOURTH EXP: it was a red carpet event. I stepped onto the red carpet only to be greeted with a horde of paparazzi. All I thought was that the were just hailing me because of my dress style, little did I know it was something else. It was a week later while passing through the red carpet event place that I realized the reason for all the attention I got that day... Oh my God! The cloth i wore that day had my nipples showing. I was crying deep inside me. But its an experiences i wont forget.

Can you take a moment and share your embarrassing fashion moment? Dont forget lets keep the fun going!

Sort:  

I upvote your blog thank for sharing ,i am inviting you to upvote my blog too and leave a comment
https://steemit.com/photograph/@ndapewa/the-most-beatiful-girl-in-the-world

Oops! You faced quite alot of disappointing cum embarrassing moments linked with same thing
So sorry about that dear.
Mine was when I was about receiving an award in School, power supply went off and I was chased away and then fell in a drainage outside the premises...I sustained some bruises

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50