You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T POST FOR FREE T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY AND SALE - PLUS A FREE GIF FOR EVERYONE

in #fashion7 years ago

"15 bucks, little man, put that steem in my hand and if that crypto doesn't show then you owe me owe me owe. OHEE-OHEE-OH!!! That crypto love."

Sort:  

Starts dancing in chair "He's found my weakness, FOILED AGAIN!!"

Which one of these do you like best?

It's always time for the Time.


The Time is always right.


For a good Time, call Morris Day.

The Time is always right. Lol I love a good pun.

Ha yes !

haha , ohh jayyyy

@clayboyn doing a little Jay impersonation. I like it!

Don't pick me as the contest winner please. I was just commenting because it came to mind :)

I seen this and now I give up. I'm not even going to try haha! Nice one clayboyn.. I was going to say let me whore myself out for steemit, Im ready and willing! But clay's was just too good. Good luck

Oh I wasn't trying to win it, I just enjoy commenting, @papa-pepper already sent me two shirts lol.

Dont brag because its that effortless haha!

: / I honestly didn't think about it. I'd rather more people with shirts than me with more shirts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44