BEAUTY PARLOUR WITH @bookoons (18)

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

🎼🎙 Music playing in the background Conscience by King Sunny Ade

Yay! We are legal! Ahhha! Hello and welcome to the 18th edition of Beauty Parlour with @bookoons. Thank you for your consistency in visiting the salon, without you, we won't be here. Last week, we had the funny and beautiful geophysicist blogger/blogger @rebeccafl. In case you missed it, check here.

image

image
image
image

Commercial break

Gbammm gbammm gbammmmmmmm! E don happen oh. The ogbonge show on steemit wey dey teach us beta about our hair don land again oh. If you no sabi the kind hair wey you get, the kind food wey you suppose chop for fine hair and skin, the lastest oshaprapra hairstyle and haircut wey dey town, na because of you we do this show. Every week, correct guest wey you go learn something about na him we dey carry come, plenty ofofo and tori even dey the show. If you get advert wey you wan do abi market wey you dey sell, kiakia drop am for the studio as e dey hot💥 My brother, my sister, wetin you dey wait for? Oya rush now mae you go the show, no sell fish oh, tell your friends mae una come together.

`the best and trendy hairdo for females and males, the best advise on how to take care of your hair, weaves and wigs. the best advise on taking care of your natural hair. the best foods to eat to get the very best sheen/texture for you hair and skin. and lots more`

image
image
image

🎼🎶 Now playing Helplessly by Tatiana Mannois*

TRENDY HAIRSTYLES FOR LADIES

image
Salon Wallpaper

Last week, we looked at Ethiopian hairstyles, during the course of the week, I noticed the trend, we back to Mo'hawk babes, all shades and variants of Mo'hawk, so today, we'll look at some variants of Mo'hawk

image
Awwn

image
With cornrow

Works as everyday look, party look, bridal look and makes you look stunning, you should try it.

image
image
image

TRENDY HAIRCUT FOR GUYS

Side parting.

image
So fine

image
image
image

THAIRAPY ROOM

Welcome to thairapy room. Last week, we discussed the benefits of walking. Today, I'll be sharing with you some foods you can eat to prevent infections, check it out here

Did you know you help yourself by taking fermented foods? Yoghurts, kefir, etc also banana, onions, garlic are very important.

image
image
![image](

GUEST CORNER

@bookoons: Welcome to another guest corner, with me in the studio last week was @rebeccafl. Today I have a lifesaver, someone passionate about people, an enthusiastic crypto lover, no other but @antigenx. Please tell us about yourself.

@antigenx: I am @antigenx a medical doctor by profession. I am a member of the air-clinic community, the first decentralized health care on the steem blockchain. I double as the community manager and the chief editor in the @air-clinic community.

IMG-20181019-WA0031.jpg

My real names are Dr Victor Antigha Essien. I am from Nigeria, I was made an earthling some years ago precisely on the 8th of April. I am a Christian by default , single and loves mingling with interesting individuals. I love to make people around me happy, I sometimes go out my way to cheer them up when they are sad.

IMG_20181021_115415.jpg

I have a high level of humor which has been very useful in my life's journey and my career as a physician.

As a hobby, I do volunteer to visit and treat the less privilege in rural communities and I love making appearances in health outreaches to impact lives in my own little way.

For the records, I can also be a pain in the ass Lol.

@bookoons: What is the name of your haircut? How long have you been rocking it? Why the haircut?

@antigenx: I have been on low cut for God knows when, I think I have been faithful with this for almost a decade now. It was recommended to me by barber then.

@bookoons: On a lighter note, would you let your babe go on low cut? If yes, why? If no, why not?

@antigenx: How can I be sharing haircut with my babe? The day I discover she has a haircut then she has to go for a vacation until her hair grows back to status quo. Hell.. What else is there to admire in a lady if she has no hair? I love ladies with long hair! I appreciate ladies with low cut from a distance Lol (I'm sure my babe should have had an idea of this before she stuck with me)

@bookoons: Can you follow her to the salon?

@antigenx: Yes..I do follow my babe to saloon, but mehn.. I can't deal with the gossip there, if I dont have my phone as company, then I'm domed for the duration of the hair she wants to put on. (I am sure I can make two steemstem post Lol)

@bookoons: What hairstyle do you like seeing her rock the most?

@antigenx: Well, I am somebody that loves to see new things on a lady as far as its in vogue. She can do all styles she wants, side fringe, full fringe, rihana, weaving braiding but I would even prefer her to only wash and set her hair and flaunt her natural hair for all to see how beautiful she looks without an attachment. You know, these women paraphernalia were probably made for those who are having one or two challenges with their hair ( hair loss inclusive😁 )

@bookoons: Any parting words to our audience?

@antigenx: For the audience on the show, I think you have something to learn from @bookoons show. She has proved her onion to open a saloon on the blockchain. Do patronize her with your girl friends, and watch her (@bookoons) transform them to your dream girl. It was nice to be on the show. Thanks for having me.

image
image
image

SALON GIST

Offline;

  • Ooni of Ife takes a new wife
  • Osun election tribunal; we await the final verdict.
  • Mayweather and DJ Khaled sued over possible crypto scam
  • ISIS release women and children after three months

Online;

  • gonetcoin listing contest
  • 9 days to SIN2, are you ready visit sinofficial.com for more info
  • Signed up on weku yet? If not, pick an account.

Don't forget to use the following tags; #girlsfoundation #steemjetrecords #steemitcentral #eu-africa #wafrica

Interesting shows to never miss;
@gee1's #mcm, #wcw, #tbt
@dhavey's meet our witness
@stach's discord spoken word
@camzy's entertainment flash
@celebritygist's celebrities gist
@jeaniepearl's TGIF
@rebeccaFL's steemit diary
@oredebby's movie night
@adoore-eu's kitchen
@zyzymena's relationship talk


Shows you shouldn't miss on discord;

@winarobert's DSW contest on stach every Tuesday by 8pm
@zyzymena's relationship talk on @air-hawk studio every Saturday and on naijapidgin on Thursdays and Fun night with Zizy on Mondays on stach server.
@itoroarchibong's WLW on stach server every Wednesday by 8pm
@bookoons News Around the World on @stach's server on Thursdays by 8pm
@julietisrael's shout out and bottled messages on Fridays by 9:30pm on stach
@yensesa's curation shows on Fridays by 8pm
@steemjet's radio show by 6pm on Saturdays
@steemitcentral's curation show by 7pm on Saturdays
@naijapidgin's variety show every Sunday evenings by 6pm
@wafrica's party every Sundays by 8pm
@flaminghelpers' Sing it Loud by 8pm on the server

Your suggestions, contributions and words of encouragement keeps us going, please don't stop them. Thank you.

We need sponsorship, no amount is too small and we'll be grateful.

image

If Jesus tarries, I'll see you again next week; until then, stay occupied.
image

Sort:  

You got 1.90% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Glad to be featured on this episode @bookoons. You have a great show i must confess. ..kudos

Thank you for coming The Good Doctor, stay awesome

How nice to see my baddest dockay @antigenx in the salon, I enjoyed the chat... And @bookoons another wonderful salon session keep up the good work.

Thanks for always coming, appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64