You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorites of 2017

in #fashion7 years ago

Your work is amazing. Favourites: The multicultural foursome, the partners in the sand, the lady in orange, and the windswept lady looking out from a geometric world.

My goal: To reach for the stars with my art and photography AND to find more time to do absolutely NOTHING.

And to be gentle on myself, and others, when I see that at times it may seem as if I've set my goals higher than I can reach.

Wishing you much success with eating and drinking well. It WILL change your life. Hoping you'll not need a Doctor and can ease your backpain with diet, exercise, fresh air, EARTHING, a contemplative practice that suits you and good sleeping patterns. 🦋

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Thanks for sharing your goals, I love them! I can't wait to see what you do this year.

Yes, I also need to learn to be more gentle with myself, that's definitely something I want to work on as well.

Thank you so much, I will heal it with all of those things this year. XO

Truly a pleasure. Happy healing. Your work is too good for you to be handicapped with back pain. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52