Sort:  

There's no bridges to be built with scum like you.

oh really? Thats not what your partner said last night....so you guys are not on the same page? So i can expect even more downvotes from you after the changes i made to make everyone happy here? You just wanna keep moving the goal posts? I knew you were a fraud.

"make everyone happy" is quite a boast. That anomadsoul doesn't want to bother with you any more, and I promised him to have a look how that turns out, doesn't mean you made anyone happy. Stopping the abuse would make us happy, but you explicitly said you won't do that. It's the remaining amount of abuse that remains which will decide on future actions.

Well i dont consider voting for content that i like with a stake i paid for as abuse. I like all the content i vote for.

Nobody cares about your definitions. The whitepaper is clear about it.
That you do like the content of the vote traders >10 times better than everything else is something you can tell your mom. She might believe you. Nobody else does.

I'm not part of doing any downvoting and haven't been for some time, but as far as what I think about you, go fuck yourself you homophobic threatening piece of human garbage.

keep it up tough guy....your gonna get a chance to say that to my face someday soon.

You're the one that started threatening and calling people names after I told you to fuck off, so kindly fuck the fuck off.

i don't make "threats"....i'm as real as it gets when my mouth opens. i did not start anything with you. You just said above i made threats AFTER you told me to fuck off. Maybe where your from you can talk reckless even though you cant back it up but that dont work with me. Like i said, someday your gonna get a chance to say all this to my face....but i know you wont. Soft as baby shit.

Are you actually mentally challenged? Cause I'll lay off if you are and I feel bad about what I've said.

Is this your first day on the internet? Someone tells you to fuck off and you take that as a reason to result to physical violence? And for some reason you like to think yourself as some immortal human who would actually win in a physical fight? Dude, can you be more of a fucking joke? The fuck do you know about me or what I say to who's face in person.

i see your doing a lot to help steem here. such a fake..."creator or OCD" funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74