You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation reports

in #fart5 years ago

Are you actually mentally challenged? Cause I'll lay off if you are and I feel bad about what I've said.

Is this your first day on the internet? Someone tells you to fuck off and you take that as a reason to result to physical violence? And for some reason you like to think yourself as some immortal human who would actually win in a physical fight? Dude, can you be more of a fucking joke? The fuck do you know about me or what I say to who's face in person.

Sort:  

i see your doing a lot to help steem here. such a fake..."creator or OCD" funny

Okay man, I'm starting to get it, sorry I'm just going to mute you I think it's the best for everyone. Hope you'll find some help.

I dont need no help....you on the other hand....when you meet me in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77