The most effective way to grow oil palm is fast harvesting

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

welcome back to my modest home, and today I met again @steemagriculture. here I want to talk a little about how to grow oil palm so that it can be harvested quickly.

FARMING OIL PALM

imagesource
a lot of my friends asked me about how to grow oil palm "how do you pack palm farming so you can harvest it quickly"?

well because yesterday I didn't have the chance to answer, now and here I am answering the question of a friend who is faithfully following me on this steemit platform.
imagesource
as we know that fruit from oil palm can be processed into cooking oil, cultivating oil palm trees has been very long, so it can be said as a hereditary farm from our ancestors first.
imagesource
Hey, my best friend, how to grow oil palm so that it can be harvested quickly, this method is very easy to do, to get the most out of oil palm, we must prepare some knowledge about farming this oil palm.

but if you don't have the time to learn about oil palm farming, here I will explain some ways to grow oil palm so that it can be harvested quickly

  • the first step you have to prepare the land first. because the factor of the training is land.

  • the next step you have to choose quality palm oil seeds. how to get them you can buy the seeds at the place of sale of oil palm.

  • the process of planting oil palm pulp. In planting oil palm there are a number of ways you can do so that the growth of oil palm is fast bearing fruit. one of them you have to measure the distance between the two oil palms you plant, the distance is less than 9 x9 meters.

  • in cultivating oil palm, which must not be separated from it is care, because nurses are very needed when first planting until the age of oil palm is old.
    imagesource
    how are you all, already know how to grow oil palm so that it can be quickly harvested. don't forget to follow me so that you can see the latest news from me.

I @steemagriculture thank all the farming friends.

Sort:  

Thanks for showing us the most effective ways to cultivate oil palms we have indeed gathered knowledge from this post.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63