Do You Love Cute Animals? | Yummy Yummy Breakfast

in #farms5 years ago

What Cute Thing Do You Care For?

  • After getting through with my daily exercise with @actifit #steem #seven77 #pushups challenge #Day10. I went straight to the farm where I was thinking what cute things I could care for. I made up my mind and I came out with this amazing cute living thing in my hand.

What Could This Be?

  • Imagine how coarsely chopped maize mixed with all kind of classes of feed. it is called A Grower feed. I used this type of feed daily twice a day to feed my rabbit. Today, I carried in my hand the feed mixed with small quantity of water to make it more moist.

The reason behind this is that you have to mix little quantity of water with this type of feed if you want to use it as feed for rabbit. Although, rabbit can consume it raw dried but it is very dangerous to their health and also they can sniff it through their nose.

  • This is what you expect when your little bunnies are very hungry. yummy yummy breakfast they say and I heard them also.

when you train animals you hear them when they talk. it is very obvious that some people do not care about what it is in their surrounding, yet they say they rear animals.

After washing the new white feeder, I drained it because too much of water spit with excess feed can cause the rabbit Bloats. so I took necessary precautionary measures.

Photos are my own, taken with a Fero X1

Thanks for reading.

Much Love

@matthewtonyit

here is my picture proof. thanks.

I Am Proud To Be A Frarmer 💖💖💖

What are your cute animals? Let us hear your comment out. It maybe fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What do you do with these cute Little rabbits. Obviously take care of them. But do you farm for pets or foe you know. Lol. Still very cute and happily feed rabbits.

Thanks so much @pretttnicevideo. Yes. I take care of them and sell later as pet or for students. You like them?

Posted using Partiko Android

I like all little cute furry animals. I have Guinea pigs. Well one. One passed away. Sadly. But I just love them And since I worked with my Guinea pig a lot she acts just like a little doggie. Kisses and everything. She gets so happy to see me everytime I go. Every day I spend time with her I think that she would live out here if she could. But the other one passed away because the kids were being Careless. A very hard thing for me to go through it felt like somebody I know dying. But my kids learned a very valuable lesson. And that is to follow directions I didn't want the Guinea pigs out of the cage. I don't know what happened I didn't ask. But I'm we got chicken cremated. That was his name chicken. A Guinea pig named chicken. Lol. But my Guinea pigs act like little lap animals because I put so much attention into them. Only one Guinea pig know too much heartbreak

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. So sad about the one that passed away. Those kinds of animals love been cared for I mean 100% attention. Even rabbits. I have 40 rabbits presently. Some mothers are pregnant ones while I still wait for new bunnies I do a lot of caring both day and night. I do come out at night to feed them again, they eat like something else. They don't eat and get tired at all. They consume anything eatable.

Enjoy this pics. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Still Look how cute they are!!!! And, WHAT DID YOU EXPECT. THEY ARE RABBITS<3 lololol. Thats great that you actually give them attention. You do with all your animals. Thats real care.

@prettynicevideo even though I am kind of ill a little bit, presently I am in the rabbit session of the farm to feed them and observe if any predators are there to hurt them.

I said that on my twitter handle, little bit ill that was why I couldn't make it up for my #pushups challenge today.

https://twitter.com/matthewtonyit/status/1109111606531837953?s=19

I will give an account in some fee minutes in a short post soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are so cute! I love bunnies!

Hahahahaha..... Lol. I don't know you love rabbit.. Why else do you love.? Do you rear rabbit?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't raise rabbits but I wish I had one! I raise goats and chickens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. I would have love to send you some pretty rabbit. But I guess you are very far. Lol. Chickens too are great. I love them. Especially in the soup. Lol. Funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31