FARMS: MY AVOCADO PLANT

in #farms5 years ago

hello @farms, I know that I appear from time to time but always showing the progress of my plants in this post I will show you how my avocado plant has grown, it is still in the glass with water and it is quite big with its first little leaves, that is to say, it is ready to be transplanted.
which will be the next publication that shows, after its slow germination the avocado plant had a fairly fast growth that if I do not seek to transplant it will reach the ceiling. Here I leave some photos of the plant.

20181228_151044.jpg

  • And here are the roots of the avocado plant, they are larger than they have no space to continue growing but the size of the glass, that's why as I told you is ready to be transplanted.

20181228_151126.jpg

  • In spite of everything I am always there to support them, although I can not be very often I am working and always thinking that new seeds can start to germinate and all the necessary materials that are required. I'm always there taking care of them to show them the process of them.

for now I have planted and grown 5 plants that are very easy to grow as there are many more that do not require much care are with which we can start a home garden.

and those 5 plants are:

  • ajis
  • Toddy
  • auyama
  • tomato
  • avocado

Now the following ones that I have in mind to cultivate are:

  • onion
  • Garlic
  • lettuce
  • coriander
  • Pope

Those are the 5 new ones I've been preparing to grow, this is so fun, so I'll be showing you a lot but a lot more from my little home garden.

20181228_151052.jpg

with this avocado plant we can do many things when it starts to bear fruit, there are so many things that can be done and delicious although it will be for a long time so that it starts to give its first fruits but they will be very good.

78379a7aad0a6043d917f22e98c938ec.jpg

text.gif

Sort:  

I personally love avocado. It's a wonderful fruit/food. Best enjoyed with bread


Endeavour to vote for your sub-community in Steemhurch. Follow the link:
https://steemit.com/dpoll/@uyobong/show-your-patriotism-to-your-steemchurch-sub-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64