Show your Patriotism to your Steemchurch Sub-community

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Show your Patriotism to your Steemchurch Sub-community



Image source

In the recent days, I feel so addicted to @Steemchurch that I almost dream of the community. However, that isn't too much for a community which share love in an amazing way, second to none on the blockchain. With the current impact that @Steemchurch has created on the Steem blockchain and beyond, it is obvious that the community will soon become a household name.

You would agree with me that communities are the mainstay of the steem blockchain and a major factor to steem's growth. Consequenty, users are the boosters to communities. The name "community" becomes imperative when there are active users who are ready to commit their time and other resources to the building of their own community.

Within the @Steemchurch community, we have four (4) viable sub-communities - @Sc-n @Sc-v @Sc-g and @Farms with specific purposes to achieve on the Steemchurch community. Thanks to our visionary @Sirknight.

As One of my activities to boost the Steemchurch community, I wish to create this poll via dpoll.xyz to call on the various parishioners of the the sub-communities in Steemchurch to show their solidarity for their community. Each member is to give a single vote to his/her community of participation. With this, we can begin to know who are the active participants.

The community leaders should please sensitize their members to join this poll which will last for only 7 days'

cc: @Darlenys @Fatherfaith @Adedoyin-wealth @Bigssam @Odsam2 @Abiye

Vote for your sub-community where you actively participate on the Steemchurch platform:


  • Steemchurch Nigeria (@Sc-n)

  • Steemchurch Ghana (@Sc-n)

  • Steemchurch Venesuela (@Sc-v)


Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Steemchurch Venesuela (@Sc-v).

Hi Mr. Uyobong, well actually, although I'm new, I've only got support from @steemchurch, I think the church should check the accounts of each parish and see how the mana is distributed. Can there be monopoly in a Christian church? Should not, love should go to all who make an effort to publish. Greetings and blessings

I am from Venezuela but I identify with all the parishes, I have gotten a lot of support from our brothers in Nigeria and I ask God for steemchurch to open new communities in the world.

Voted for Steemchurch Nigeria (@Sc-n).

Voted for Steemchurch Nigeria (@Sc-n).

Its my pleasure to be identified with Steemchurch Nigeria (@Sc-n ). I'm a Nigerian. We'll make @Steemchurch proud in 2019

Voted for Steemchurch Farms (@Farms).

Voted for Steemchurch Nigeria (@Sc-n).

Voted for Steemchurch Nigeria (@Sc-n).

Voted for Steemchurch Venesuela (@Sc-v).

I love Steemchurch Venezuela because I know it is taken by the hand of God, I know it has a special purpose, it will mark a before and after in my country, darlenys and suna chosen.

Voted for Steemchurch Ghana (@Sc-n).

This community has really changed lives, we are in it for good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59