DUCK FARM, HOW TO QUICKLY INCUBATE DUCK EGGS

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

Helle steemians, meet me again @farmsteemit, what are you all, hopefully you are always healthy. Friends of all this, I want to talk a little about the quick way to make duck eggs quickly incubate.

HATCHING DUCK EGGS

imageimeg source
my best friend, are you a farmer or farmer? if yes, you continue to work for other people, because being a farmer or farmer is one of the most noble jobs in my opinion. but this time I want to discuss with farm friends how to quickly drip duck eggs.

many people in this world who do not want to be a farmer or rancher, with reasons because they lack profits or because they are always in the dirt, all that is not true, people who become farmers or farmers are very good and noble jobs.

imageimeg source

how to hatch duck eggs quickly

there are actually a number of ways to hatch a good and fast duck egg, if you want to cultivate your friend, see my review below.

*** the first way you have to prepare fresh and quality eggs, to get a good egg, you can buy it at another duck farmer's place or at the duck market.**

*** prepare a duck egg hatching machine.**

*** then you prepare the land or cage for hatching duck eggs.**

*** prepare the location for the egg hatching machine.**

*** the last egg hatching process.**

imageimeg source

here I just explained the method, and I will explain the method to my next post.
best friend, if you want to cultivate a duck tour hatchery company, leave a comment below under my post. And don't forget to follow me so I can you see my next post.

my thanks to @farms and @steemagriculture and @wafrica and other farming friends who have made all farmers and farmers enthusiastic in their work.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @farmsteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59