Like the wild flowers in the meadow

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

20181103_155431.jpg

A cordial greeting to all the great steemians community, walking the streets in my community I found these wild ornamental flowers, flowers so beautiful and bright that I could not contain myself and I stopped to contemplate their beauty. What a magnificent work our Lord has done through nature.

20181103_155500.jpg

Their colors are so bright and radiant that they do not go unnoticed, these flowers were born to brighten the days of the people, flowers that when releasing their aromara generate an atmosphere of love, peace and tranquility, the most strange and particular in them are their diversity in shapes and sizes, as if the most skilful sculptor in the world had carved in them all those characteristics that make them extraordinary.

20181103_155507.jpg

However, their life is short, so short that they fight every day to not wither, they refuse to die and although their walk is short, before leaving they spill in the air all their goodness and their seeds to reproduce in different plots when they arrive the next season.

20181103_155452.jpg

In life I want to be just like the wild flowers of the prairie, to be free and authentic, to give the best of myself, and to plant in each one of the people that know me that seed of love so that it may be cultivated in other plots.



All the photos were taken on with my LG Mini G2 D620 phone



Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60