RELIGIOUS RABBIT

in #farms6 years ago

Hello friends, how are you tonight? I am proud that I can still be with you back in this room. I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share my pet. Hopefully you all like it.

image

This animal is called a rabbit, and many humans like this animal because it is spoiled and easily adapted to humans.

image

I usually feed this rabbit three times:

  1. in the morning after cleaning the cage
  2. in the afternoon
  3. afternoon after playing with him.

image

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @abu23

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this beautiful post, we @farms wish you more than success on your dream farming.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

thank you @farms you are truly amazing, have a happy day

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

thank you @wafrica for the information, I am proud to be able to follow you successful greetings from @abu23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40