You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking back and looking forward, Part 2a: Farming in Japan, The Tough Stuff

in #farming7 years ago

Wow! Three years as a kenshusei! I don't know how you did it! Here in Nagano, the usual kenshusei programme is called 里親 and lasts two years. I only did one year because I'm a little bit order than the usual profile and because I've done some farming before. Also, because, I'm not receiving any money from the government, I was not bound by the same tight rules. My senpai before all did two years but I would have become mad if I'd stayed that long!

Sort:  

My visa for the first year of work was a kenshusei, after that I was registered as a jishusei for 2 years.

I did it thru hardwork and patience. It was tough but a great experience for me. Hardships make us stronger. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54