Sort:  

Yeah I'm in rural Alberta Canada and believe it or not some people don't have computers or cell phones. Haha just resistance to technology. Can't teach an old dog new tricks type of thing. Them days are definitely coming to an end as the baby boomers age out. My mom has been learning her first tablet and touched a computer for the first time at 60, 4 yrs ago. And does not have a cell phone. But my grandchild who is 5 uses tablets and computers in school and has a cell phone.

Very cool! I'm hoping to use technology to improve quality of life for my family this year. I'm not a farmer, just a welder and family man.

I love how technology can be used to make life easier. Even being as limited as it is today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45