You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Fail at Farming: Life of a Foot Hills Nomad

in #farming6 years ago (edited)

I have Fox Fire 1, 2, & 3! The Fox Fire books are one of the most important, under utilized series of books ever printed. Thank you for your kind words. Have you ever seen Fox Fire in the woods? It's pretty amazing. My Great Grandfather Wayman, who I mentioned in my post, was walking home one night and cane across a large stump glowing bright with Fox Fire He thought it was a ghost and got so scared he almost broke his leg running home.
Life is often challenging, but that can provide us with an opportunity to use our stories to help others. Welcome to Steemit, I'm fairly new myself. Good luck. I'll be sure to follow you.

Sort:  

Amazing! No I haven't seen it but I have indeed read about it in those books and others, and I believe in it. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11