You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-8 ( Profit and loss from 1st batch)

in #farming6 years ago

I am very happy with the results from this first cycle of chicken farming!

I'm glad we made a profit and I am sure a lot has been learned that can be used for the next cycle. It's sad that we lost some chickens but that is part of nature. Now we have some real data and we can see how we do next cycle and make a comparison.

Thanks for letting me be a partner in this Friendship poultry farming project! I'm very happy that I was able to be involved with this. I'm glad that there was some profit from my chickens and this money will go to the school. I look forward to the next cycle now!

Sort:  

Such a nice work... looking forward to the next cycle :)

thank you for joining the idea my friend. we looks forward to get more profit in second batch. Hope everything will be positive and i will add your donation in next monthly report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59